Update – It’s Been Awhile

21 Jun

Due to my struggles with PPD and the recent loss of my father, I’ve decided to leave my job. All of this just proved to be a little too much to handle. Paul and I felt that is was also a season where we needed to step away from our church, which was a very difficult decision to make.

We love our church and I loved my job, but for now I just need time for my husband, my son, and well… for me.  Your prayers are welcomed.

6 Responses to “Update – It’s Been Awhile”

  1. thehosh June 23, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    you will be missed mama t.

  2. joshmickelson June 23, 2008 at 10:41 am #

    we love ya, teresa.

  3. thatgirlkate June 23, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    You are irreplaceable, Teresa. You will be missed!!

  4. wkvancil June 23, 2008 at 1:18 pm #

    love you teresa… praying for you!

  5. JudiFree.com June 25, 2008 at 1:52 pm #

    Love and miss you alot!

  6. pb&shelley June 27, 2008 at 11:47 pm #

    a poem for you:
    Teresa P!
    Teresa P!
    Oh how doest
    we miss thee!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

