Wordless Wednesday

10 Jun

I know, I know… I get way more response when I stick to what I do best, Mommy blogging! So, here’s my wordless Wednesday for you with no one else but my amazingly adorable child. Enjoy!

Already on the computer. I know all Moms say this, but my kid really is brilliant. That’s just fact.

Bonding time with Dad

Amazing. Nuff said.

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. chaex2 June 10, 2008 at 10:28 pm #

    Dude, he’s like the perfect mix of you two!
    And Willis hereby challenges Derek to a battle of wits.
    For the princess? Yes.
    To the death? Yes.

    (You’d better know what that’s from.)

  2. teresap June 11, 2008 at 9:27 am #

    me not knowing where that’s from is “inconceivable!”

  3. oohryuhh June 11, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    blog rolled…DONE

  4. chrissieblanken June 12, 2008 at 9:33 pm #

    He is sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

